I recently did an install via FTP. After selecting a nearby FTP server from the list everything happened kind of automagically. The Upgrade Mini-FAQ (Section 1.2) refers to getting snapshots this way. The FAQ (Section 3.2) implies that I could get either a release or a snapshot. How can I tell whether what I grabbed was a release or a snapshot?